Contact Us

Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Federation House, Tansen Marg
New Delhi - 110001
Tel :  +91 11 2370 5468, +91 11 2348 7579
Fax :   +91 11 2335 9734
E-mail :  ishan.pandita@ficci.com

premium-wordpress-themes.org


Mr. Ishan Pandita

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorships

Mr. Ishan Pandita
Deputy Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2373 8760-70 (Extn.227)
Fax :  +91 11 2335 9734 (D), +91 11 2372 1504
E-mail :  ishan.pandita@ficci.com

Mr. Dalip Chopra

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorships

Mr. Kunal Chaudhary
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7579
Mobile :  +91 99 1030 7140
E-mail :  kunal.chaudhary@ficci.com

Mr. Deepak Pawar

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorships

Mr. Deepak Pawar
Research Associate, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7224
Mobile :  +91 98 1109 8341
E-mail :  deepak.pawar@ficci.com

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta

Reverse Buyer Seller Meet (RBSM)/B2B Meetings/Visa Invitation Letter

Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
Senior Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2376 6919, +91 11 2348 7224
Mobile :  +91 98 7331 1557
E-mail :  sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com

Ms. Pallavi Thakur

Reverse Buyer Seller Meet (RBSM)/B2B Meetings/Visa Invitation Letter

Ms. Pallavi Thakur
Assistant Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7371
Mobile :  +91 99 5303 8483
E-mail :  pallavi.thakur@ficci.com

Mr. Praveen Kumar Mittal

Media & PR

Mr. Praveen Kumar Mittal
Additional Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2348 7409, +91 11 2373 8760-70 (Extn.227)
Fax :  +91 11 2335 9734, +91 11 2372 1504
Mobile :  +91 98 1040 1125
E-mail :  praveen.mittal@ficci.com

Mr. Pankaj Verma

Logistics & Operations

Mr. Pankaj Verma
Additional Director, FICCI
Tel :  +91 11 2370 5468
Mobile :  +91 95 6068 3666
E-mail :  pankaj.verma@ficci.com